The Editorial Board

Prof. George Ebers, Action Research Professor of Clinical University of Oxford Clinical Neurology
Oxford, UK

Prof. Sten Fredrikson, Department of Clinical Neuroscience, Karolinska Institute, Stockholm, Sweden

Dr. Carlo Di Pietrantonj, Azienda Sanitaria Locale ASL AL, Alessandria, Italy

Dr.  Fary Khan,  MBBS,  FAFRM (RACP), Royal Melbourne Hospital,  Melbourne, Australia

Dr.  Silvana Simi, Instituto di Fisiologia Clinica, CNR, Pisa, Italy

Dr. Dean M Wingerchuk, Mayo Clinic, Arizona, USA   

Prof. Carolyn A Young, The Walton Centre NHS Foundation Trust, Liverpool, UK